If the user signs into your app again (and usertour.identify() is called), they’ll be recreated in Usertour - but without any history of completed flows.
You can dismiss a flow for everyone by unpublishing it. This is especially helpful when:
You accidentally published the wrong flow
You have an old version running with an error that’s causing users to get stuck (preventing other flows from starting)
Important note: In these cases, publishing a new version won’t help because users who already started the flow will stay on the old version.However, for checklists and launchers, publishing a new version will automatically update users to the latest version, even if they’re currently using it.